Step 3: Temptations

Thanks for stopping in today for Episode 23 of Inspired Audio. You can listen to today’s audio by CLICKING HERE NOW. Also, Christian’s 1st birthday is this Thursday so in celebration of my little guy’s big day, I am taking the rest of this week off. See you next week and God bless!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Step 3: Temptations”

  1. Misty Says:

    Thanks so much for linking to me! Great topic. I’m working, but I can’t wait to listen to the audio after work.

Leave a Reply

